17. January 2013

The January 2013 episode of my ProgressiveBeats Podcast.
This one features a brand new remix from me! Hope you enjoy.

Subscribe via iTunes
Clicking this link will open iTunes and subscribe to the ProgressiveBeats Podcast

Direct download (right click, save link as):

Track List:

1. Moussa Clarke & John Ashby – Much Better (Vadim Soloviev Remix) [Glamour Punk Records]
2. Fon.Leman – Waterworld (Original Mix) [Arrival]
3. ID:ID (PhilB Remix)
4. Vadim Soloviev – Stay with me (Moussa Clarke & John Ashby Remix) [Intricate]
5. Shahin & Bench – Viridian [Arrival]
6. Toby Hedges – Falling Victim
7. Gerdlogic – Seaside (Original Mix) [Elliptical Sun Melodies]
8. Ad Brown & Anushka De’Sai – Apsara (Original Mix) [Silk Digital]
9. Juventa – The Kite (Original Mix)[Enhanced Progressive]
10. Chonburi Sam – Loa (Proff Remix) [Fuzzy Recordings]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>