24. August 2013

The August 2013 episode of my ProgressiveBeats Podcast.
Hope you enjoy

ProgressiveBeats August 2013 Podcast by Phil Byron on Mixcloud

Stream or High Quality download via SoundCloud:

Clicking this link will open iTunes and subscribe to the ProgressiveBeats Podcast

Track List:
1. Me2U – Baleria [System Recordings]
2. Ma5haria – Mettle [ESM]
3. Dennis Neve – Water Illusion (Max Dillon Remix) [ESM]
4. Fon.Leman – Coral Aura [Intricate]
5. JimiJ – Dvoloka (Roddy Reynaert Cognitive Remix) [Ifonika]
6. D.E.C.A.D.A – Vitam (PROFF Remix) [Uplifting Music]
7. Jallen – Bermuda (Sedi Remix) [ESM]
8. Allen Watts – Skin Deep (Sedi Remix) [PHW]
9. Dmitry Golban – Clear Vision (Original Mix) [Abora]
10. Shingo Nakamura & Jacob Henry – Words Unspoken [Silk Royal]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>