29. January 2014

The January 2014 episode of my ProgressiveBeats Podcast.
Hope you enjoy

To download click the down arrow to the right of the Soundcloud player above.

Clicking this link will open iTunes and subscribe to the ProgressiveBeats Podcast

Track List:
1. Jaytech – Inception (Blood Groove & Kikis Remix) [Free download]
2. Creep – Days (Super 8 & Tab Remix) [The Young Turks]
3. James Woods – Oceans [ESM]
4. Zack Roth – Wils Lives (Shingo Nakamura Remix) [Nueva Digital]
5. DGM – New Era [PHW]
6. DGM – Alchemy [PHW]
7. Johan Vilborg – Mai Tai [Enhanced Progressive]
8. Kerry Leva – Proud (Oliver smith Remix) [Enhanced]
9. Blood Groove & Kikis – Without You [Nueva Digital]
10. Twenty Three – Alya (Blend Remix) [Sunset Melodies]
11. Pryda – Lycka [Pryda Recordings]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>