30. February 2014

The February 2014 episode of my ProgressiveBeats Podcast.
Hope you enjoy

ProgressiveBeats February 2014 by Phil Byron on Mixcloud

Soundcloud is being a tit, reverted to Mixcloud instead, so no download link at the moment…

Clicking this link will open iTunes and subscribe to the ProgressiveBeats Podcast

Track List:
1. Ad Brown & Shawn Mitiska – Pulse (Fon Leman Remix)
2. Vitodito & DGM – Wonder
3. Anry – Serene Sky
4. Andain – Promises (Soundprank Remix)
5. Minimax – Liberty Heights (Skylight Remix)
6. Shawn Mitiska & Sedi – Double Tap
7. James Woods & Dallonte – Synergy
8. David Broaders & Attractive Deep Sound – Evening Falls
9. Porter Robinson – Language (Alex H Remix)
10. North Sunset – Our Sunset (Original Mix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>