Above & Beyond Mix by Selcon

Here’s one of the best mixes I have heard in ages…

A couple of weeks ago Selcon set out to put together an “Above & Beyond only” mix and OMG did he nail it!
The mix, entitled “Look Above, Then Beyond” comprises 11 of the trio’s greatest tunes, seamlessly mixed in album order, it really is something special. You can download it by clicking the link below.

Track List (All by Above & Beyond):
1. Tri-State (Robert Nickson Intro Remix)
2. Stealing Time (Above & Beyond Deep Club Mix)
3. Good For Me (Above & Beyond Club Mix)
4. Home (Above & Beyond Club Mix)
5. Miracle (Above & Beyond Club Mix)
6. Sirens Of The Sea (Above & Beyond Club Mix)
7. Breaking Ties (Above & Beyond Club Mix)
8. On A Good Day (Above & Beyond Club Mix)
9. Anjunabeach (Nitrous Oxide Remix)
10. Sun & Moon (Club Mix)
11. Thing Called Love (Extended Album Mix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>