Progressive Breaks Mix

Here’s a progressive breaks mix I did a little while back.

Track List:
1. Vasiliy Goodkov – Feel (Breaks Version)
2. East Cafe – Flashback (Aeron Aether Remix)
3. Schodt – The Spirit and the harmony (“D3v0c” Dub)
4. Gregory Esayan & Duality – Parting (Alfoa “Sky Symphony” Remix)
5. Blusoul – Fundamental Depths (Msz Remix)
6. Retroid – Daybreak (Original Mix)
7. Michael & Levan And Stiven Rivic – Connection (Aeron Aether Remix)
8. WavE & Paul Key – Clear Skies (Andrew Phillipov Remix)
9. Buried Boy – Rain (Original Mix)
10. Trukers – Round Trip Dreams (Digital Department Remix)
11. Monojoke – Hold Me Down (Trukers Remix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>