Tranceology : God’s Kitchen After-party live recording 18th November 2012

A bit of a break from the progressive house norm for me, I spun some big trance tunes at the God’s Kitchen after-party on Sunday.
Thoroughly enjoyed it too! :-)

Here’s the live recording:

Download here:

Track list:
1. kiholm – fragile (Daniel Kandi’s Emotional mix)
2. Juventa – perfecta (Dan Stone Remix)
3. Mannix Vs Kaymak – World Gone Mad (Dan Stone Remix)
4. Daniel Kandi & Ferry Tayle – Flying Blue (Original Mix)
5. Simon Patterson – Always (Original Mix)
6. Thomas Coastline – Love Victims (Temple One Remix)
7. Chris Metcalfe – Outback (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)
8. Solarstone & Ally&Fila – Fireisland (Aly&Fila Uplifting Mix)
9. Daniel Kandi – Insert Generic Title (Original Mix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>