10. July 2012 Podcast

The July edition of the ProgressiveBeats Podcast

Download via iTunes:

Direct download (right click, save link as):


1. Vasiliy Goodkov – Feel (Original Mix)
2. Blend & EcueD – Hot Air Balloons (Original Mix)
3. Mobil – On my way (Original Mix)
4. VitoDito feat David Folkebrant – Stockholm (original Mix)
5. Oliver Smith – Under the Wire (Original Mix)
6. Simon Sheppard – Gizmo (Original Mix)
7. Mindset – Orion (Blue Harvest Remix)
8. Kobana & Yane3dots – September (Original Mix)
9. Claes Rosen – Glancing (Original Mix)
10. Fon.Leman – Cape of Hope (Original Mix)
11. Above & Beyond – Small Moments


  1. Old Beno

    Very sexual Phil, some awesome tuneage….I especially like the mix 15 mins in…..

    1. PhilB

      Thanks mate, big love :-)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>