ProgressiveBeats Episode 34

Episode 34 of my ProgressiveBeats Podcast.
Track 7 is Mathaden’s superb remix of my tune “Red Kites”. Hope you enjoy ;-)

Clicking this link will open iTunes and subscribe to the ProgressiveBeats Podcast

Track list:
1. Tritonal feat Phoebe Ryan – Now or Never (Terry Da Libra Chill Out Mix) Enhanced Chill
2. Inva – Lonely Tonight InfraProgressive
3. Jethimself & Barzek – Everest (Original Mix) Silk Digital
4. Asminon Sounds – Manjuan Castle Sunset Melodies
5. Blood Groove & Kikis – Falling (Original Mix) Silk Royal
6. Sunlight Project – What I Wanted (Denis Neve Remix) Incepto
7. Skua – Red Kites (Mathaden Remix) Tactal Hots
8. James Woods & Alex H – Guadalupe (Original Mix) ESM
9. Terry Da Libra – Hide (Original Mix) Enhanced Progressive
10. Solarstone – Seven Cities (Bee Hunter’s Progressive Mix) Free bit.ly/1qpUbfi
11. Sedi – ZZyZx (DGM Remix) PHW
12. Richard Bass – Glare of Sun Free bit.ly/1yINZiS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>