ProgressiveBeats Episode 35

Episode 35 of my ProgressiveBeats Podcast.
This month featuring my Track “Imogen” released on the superb Incepto records. Hope you enjoy ;-)

Clicking this link will open iTunes and subscribe to the ProgressiveBeats Podcast

Track list:
1. Bee Hunter – Ionized -Fuzzy Recordings-
2. Musty – Morning Walk -Sunset Melodies-
3. Puma Scorz – Copacabana (Alex H Remix) -Alter Ego-
4. Skua – Imogen -Incepto-
5. Zuubi – Wait for you -PHW-
6. Airdeep – Unforgettable Moments -ESM-
7. Fasttrack & Maulen – Raveheart -Macarize-
8. Vitodito & Talamanca – Gran Via -InfraProgressive-
9. Solarbeam – Manihi -Incepto-
10. Terry Da Libra – Seek -Enhanced Progressive-
11. Vintage & Morelli – For You -Arrival-

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>