ProgressiveBeats Episode 42

Episode 42, hope you enjoy :-)

Clicking this link will open iTunes and subscribe to the ProgressiveBeats Podcast

Track List:
1. Will Canas – Fiore -Sunset Melodies-
2. Talamanca – Society -ESM-
3. Musty – Sunny Days -Perplexity-
4. Talamanca – In Motion (Stan Arwell Remix) -ESM-
5. Daga – You are here -ESM-
6. Alex H & Roald Velden – Perplexity of Dreams (Sunny Terrace) -Perplexity-
7. Roald Velden – She’s Something Else -Sunset Melodies-
8. Terry Da Libra – Onirikon -Arrival-
9. Dinka & Morttagua – In Caelo (Bee Hunter Remix) -Pineapple-
10. Max Dillon – Cerulean -ESM-
11. Miroslav Vrlik – Chords -Arrival-

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>