ProgressiveBeats Episode 43

Episode 43, hope you enjoy :-)

Clicking this link will open iTunes and subscribe to the ProgressiveBeats Podcast

Track List:
1. Steve Anderson – SAturn 2014 (Shingo Nakamura remix) -Silk Digital-
2. Biotones – Opera of the Night (Andrew Lang Remix) -PHW-
3. Approaching Black & Jacob Henry – Yesterday’s tears (Shingo Nakamura Remix) -Silk Royal-
4. Talamanca – A day at the beach -Silk Royal-
5. Meyro – Smiles (Original Mix) -ESM-
6. George McCauley – Bavaro -Big Toys-
7. Jesse Suun – Puesta Del Sol (Kamron Schrader Remix) -ESM-
8. Jethimself – Solar Wind (Dallonte Remix) -Macarize-
9. Andrew Lang and Bee Hunter – Tortoise -PHW-
10. Deadmau5 & Eric Prydz – The Veldt (deadmau5 Vs Eric Prydz Edit) -Mau5trap-

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>