Trance Energy Vol1 – Selcon

Here’s another top-notch mix by Selcon.
An awesome tune selection and seamless mixing are what we’ve come to expect from this up-and-coming DJ and this mix doesn’t disappoint on either level…….
Download and it’ll be on your playlist permanently :-)


1. Daniel Kandi – Nova (Original Mix)
2. Chapter XJ – Resurrection (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)
3. Sunny Lax – Reborn (Nitrous Oxide Remix)
4. Jer Martin – Ten Minutes To Midnight (7 Skies Remix)
5. Nitrous Oxide & Aneym – Far Away (Club Mix)
6. Bart Claessen – Elf (2001 Returning Mix)
7. Elias B – After All (Sunny Lax Remix)
8. Above & Beyond – Anjunabeach (Nitrous Oxide Remix)
9. Ben Preston – Remember Me feat. Susie (Daniel Kandis Flashy Tribute Mix)
10. Einar K – Schiphol (Original Mix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>